Vorschaubild Video Buggyfit

Fit for your baby


Do you have any questions


about nutrition and fitness


in and after pregnancy?


Abrundung

Then: Welcome! We can give you all the answers about nutrition and fitness in and after pregnancy

Nutrition counselling

Nutrition counselling

Can I eat Mozzarella and Gruyère in pregnancy? What about vegetarian diet? If you have these or similar questions about nutrition in pregnancy or while breastfeeding, please contact our certified nutritionists.

Fitness in pregnancy

Fitness in pregnancy

You are pregnant and want to stay active? Or you want to become active in pregnancy? Then start in one of our fitness classes for pregnant women and enjoy the time when you improve health for you and your baby.

Fitness after delivery

Fitness after delivery

You had a baby recently and would like to get moving in the fresh air? Then start in one of your buggyfit-classes or Nordic walking classes with the baby in the sling. You will enjoy the time together in the sun.

Pick your location and see what we offer

Vorschaubild Video Buggyfit

Fit pour votre bébé


Vous avez des questions


pour l’alimentation et le fitness


pendent et après la grossesse?


Abrundung

Vous êtes bienvenue ! Des réponses compétentes à toutes les questions sur l’alimentation et le fitness pendent et après la grossesse vous trouvez chez nous.

Conseil sur l’alimentation

Conseil sur l’alimentation

Est-ce que je peux manger le Mozzarella et le Gruyère ? C’est possible à manger végétarien pendent la grossesse ? Si vous avez ces questions ou d’autres choses semblables, vous trouvez ici les réponses de nôtres diététiciens diplômés.

 Course de fitness pendent<br>la grossesse

Course de fitness pendent
la grossesse

Vous êtes enceinte et vous aimez bien bouger ? Vous n’êtes pas active, mais vous aimez bien à commencer de bouger ? Commencez avec les courses de fitness pendent la grossesse et restez en bonne santé, pour vous et votre bébé.

Course de fitness après<br>la naissance

Course de fitness après
la naissance

Vous êtes devenu maman et vous aimez bien de bouger et prendre l’air ? Vous voulez échanger d’information avec d’autre mamans ? Commencez avec les courses de fitness après la naissance et réjouissez le temps avec votre bébé.

Sites d’activité